Indoor Club Championships 2023-2024

The results of the annual indoor club championship competitions were as follows:-

Men’s Competitions

Men’s Singles Champion: Tom Holnes

Ian Dick Singles Trophy: Ian Armour

Mwn’s Pairs: Martin Smith & Mark Atkins

Men’s Over 60 Pairs: Marcus Smith & Mike Dooley

Men's Competition Winners
Men’s Competition Winners










Ladies’ Competitions

Ladies' Competition winners
Ladies competition Winners

Ladies Singles Champion: Hannah Smith

Eileen Douglass Trophy: Belinda Zorab

Ladies’ Pairs: Julie Brooke & Hazel Bennett

Ladies’ Triples: Jean Sorroll, Diane Gosling Smith & Hazel Bennett




Mixed/Open Competitions

Mixed Pairs: Bill White & Hazel Bennett

Mixed Fours: Eira Drake, Val Shearsmith, Les Sorroll & Mark Atkins

Open Over 70 Pairs: Ian Armour & Edric Vorsterman

Mixed/Open Competition winners
Mixed/Open Competition Winners











Enquire Now

    enquire about club membership now